Contact

Martine De Nardi

denardimartine@aliceadsl.fr

Quartier La Brémonde
04110 Vachères

04 92 75 81 77
06 60 18 98 93

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Pédagogues en Art Martial Sensoriel Diplômés et Agréés

Bochaton Pierre-Yves (05) : bochaton.pierre-yves@wanadoo.fr

De Nardi Muriel (92) : mudenardi@online.fr

Della-Torre Eric (92) : e.dellatorre@online.fr

Galli Martine (13) : martinegalli@aol.com

Guillon Isabelle (73) : isabel.guillon@free.fr

Mathis Dominique (68) : domi.mathis@wanadoo.fr

Sauvage Thierry (26) : SAUVT@aol.com

 

Serres Annes-Lise (13) : alserres@yahoo.fr

Sintes Jean-Raoul (92) : jr.sintes@wanadoo.fr

Thioulouse Jean-Marc (73) : optiform@wanadoo.fr

Veuthey Sandra (Genève) : sandra_veuthey@hotmail.com

Vieville Sylvie (13) : scalpat@free.fr
 

Christian Fedou (31):  christian.fedou@neuf.fr
 

  Bruno Dutemple (75) :  bruno.dutemple@free.fr
 

Lelio Giraudo (04 et Cuneo/It) :   girlelio@katamail.com

D’Aragon Nathalie (La Haye, Pays-Bas): ndaragon@gmail.com

Demnard-Brucher Nathalie (75):nathalie.demnard@wanadoo.fr

Durand Marie-Noelle (74):mn.durand@tele2.fr

Fourasté Pierre (65):pierre.fouraste@orange.fr

Gurtner Stella (1222, Suisse):urpichay@bluewin.ch

Labaye Noelle (84):noelle.labaye@wanadoo.fr

Lebegue Tatiana :tatiana.lebegue@wanadoo.fr

Nicolas Marie-Claude (54):marie-claude.nicolas927@orange.fr

Orlando Cathy (55):cathy.orlando@yahoo.fr

Palmer Hélène (38):j.palmer@wanadoo.fr

Parro Maurizio (1227, Suisse):mamao77@gmail.com

Reymermier Olivier (1203, Suisse):elreyoliv@gmail.com

Sjollema Anne-Marie (1206, Suisse):annemarie.sjollema@mail-box.ch

Van Kempen Marie-Thérèse (45):mtvankempen@hotmail.com

Veuthey Fernande (1202, Suisse):fveuthey@hotmail.com